Miscellany of Life – Lyme, Sleep, and Talk

IMG_0418A week ago I underwent more vibrational testing for my Lyme’s Disease and started a homeopathic treatment to kill off the borrelia burgdorferi bacteria in my muscles, plus other stuff in my brain and CNS that you don’t want to read or hear about. All of this is progress, but by noon I am so weary that all I can do is sleep. So, please excuse the absence of my regular blogs. I’ve started three, have completed none.

Also, Cooley & Rose is available as an e-book and as a paperback. For the time being, the latter is only available through Amazon.com. I should be promoting this like crazy, but that, too, will have to wait.

Spring is here, and I am happy the pollen has come and gone with the heavy rain. Today, despite predictions otherwise, the sun came out. Soon there will be beach days ahead, I hope.

Happy May days to you all. Talk at ya soon.

Cheers,
Terry

8 thoughts on “Miscellany of Life – Lyme, Sleep, and Talk

  1. busymindthinking

    Actually, I’ve been quite ill for a year now and am awaiting the test kit for Lyme from the states as we don’t have proper testing here. So, yes, I would very much like to hear about your treatment when you have time and energy. You’re in my thoughts. Blessings on your day.

    Reply
    1. Terry Perrel Post author

      My much longer reply disappeared, so here is another. Where are you? Are you in contact with the Lyme underground in your area? I’d like to stay in touch.

      Reply
      1. busymindthinking

        Thank you for your time. I am in Canada, where we do not have proper testing and do not provide treatments. I still can’t believe it. I have been speaking with people here about Lyme and recently spoke with someone in my area that has it. I await answers after being advised my condition mimics lyme. For now, i don’t know. But pain, brain fog, exhaustion etc I know all too well. Thank you for your time in responding. Blessings on your day. I would be blessed to stay in touch.

      2. Terry Perrel Post author

        Ha! I just left a note on your page as you were writing this. We have little help here, too. This Thursday and Friday are the Worldwide Lyme Disease Protest Days to call attention to the disease, one of the most debilitating ones to exist in modern times. It’s an epidemic, one that will not be profitable for insurance companies. Find your underground group and hang tight.

    1. Terry Perrel Post author

      Hey, girl,
      I feel good when I’m awake. . . Staying away past noon is a problem, but the sleep is good for me. AND I have no circles under my eyes!
      Cheers,
      Terry

      Reply
    1. Terry Perrel Post author

      I will. Everyday is better. Every step in the treatment is bringing new changes.
      I’m so glad you love Cooley & Rose. Would you consider writing a review for the distributor’s age? That’s the best tool an indie writer/publisher has. Or maybe the worst. . .
      Your hat is riding in the back of my car.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

